We are a dedicated group of individuals working together to create a stronger team. To support our value of an Inclusive Culture, we have highlighted our entire staff below. Find out more about what makes us tick!

Bill Linck, PE

Senior Project Manager

Mike Bonar, PE, CVS

Senior Project Manager

Chris Christensen

Project Manager / Administrative Lead

Ryan Sauer, PE, CFM

Project Manager

Jeff Schorey

CAD Manager

Cody Hopkins

CAD Designer

Stormwater + Drainage