We are a dedicated group of individuals working together to create a stronger team. To support our value of an Inclusive Culture, we have highlighted our entire staff below. Find out more about what makes us tick!

Bill Linck, PE

President and CEO

Scott Argyle, PE

Vice President

Alberto Gonzalez, PE

Sr. Project Manager (Transportation)

TJ Breslin, PE

Project Manager

Colby Cain, PE

Project Manager

Paul Young, PE, PTOE

Project Manager

Brian Wilcox, PE

Project Manager

Leland Martineau, PE

Project Manager