We are a dedicated group of individuals working together to create a stronger team. To support our value of an Inclusive Culture, we have highlighted our entire staff below. Find out more about what makes us tick!

Jeremy Cunningham, PLS

Survey Manager

Leland Martineau, PE

Project Manager

Jeff Schorey

CAD Manager

Mike Colland, AIC-CPC

President, ECS, LLC

Brian Wilcox, PE

Project Engineer

Christopher Argyle

Civil Engineering Intern

Jan Bitoon, EIT

CAD Designer

Nicole Calabrese, EIT

Design Engineer

Matt Cooper

CAD Designer

Jesse Emel

Senior CAD Designer

Cory Franzwa

CAD Designer

Luis Garibay

Design Engineer