We are a dedicated group of individuals working together to create a stronger team. To support our value of an Inclusive Culture, we have highlighted our entire staff below. Find out more about what makes us tick!

Jesse Emel

Sr. CAD Designer

Christopher Argyle

Civil Engineering Intern

Cody Hopkins

Design Engineer

Ryan Humphreys

Design Engineer

Mimi Moldovan

Design Engineer

Luis Mora

Design Engineer

Ron Vega

Survey Crew Chief

Daniel Wilding

Survey Crew Chief

Matt Cooper

CAD Designer

Carlos Hernandez

Construction Engineer

Paul Nestor, NICET II

Construction Inspector

Patti Aguilar

Office Administrator